Data provided by Tilastopaja Oy
Last Update:Sunday, 13-Oct-19 10:20:29 EEST


21 Aug 2019IAAF has not ratified results from the African championships 2018 in Asaba, therefore we have removed 3:00.92 for the Kenyan 4x4 relay from our lists.

Entries added within the last seven days

Rank Name Nation PerformanceMark Venue Date  
No new results